Contact

Administration

Michael J. Fitzpatrick
Chief U.S. Probation Officer
500 Pearl St., NYC, 6th Floor - 698
Michael_Fitzpatrick@nysp.uscourts.gov

Edwin Rodriguez, Jr.
Sr. Deputy Chief U.S. Probation Officer - Administrative
500 Pearl St., NYC, 6th Floor - 696
Edwin_Rodriguez@nysp.uscourts.gov

Dawn Doino
Deputy Chief U.S. Probation Officer - Presentence
500 Pearl St., NYC, 7th Floor - 714
Dawn_Doino@nysp.uscourts.gov

Kyle Crayton
Deputy Chief U.S. Probation Officer - Supervision
500 Pearl St., NYC, 7th Floor - 771
Kyle_Crayton@nysp.uscourts.gov

Edward W. Johnson
Deputy Chief U.S. Probation Officer - Supervision
500 Pearl St., NYC, 7th Floor - 762
Ed_Johnson@nysp.uscourts.gov

NEW YORK CITY OFFICE:
Daniel Patrick Moynihan U.S. Courthouse
500 Pearl Street
New York, NY 10007-1312
Main Number: 212-805-0040
Fax: 212-805-0046 or 212-805-0047
Map

WHITE PLAINS OFFICE:
Hon. Charles L. Brieant Jr. Federal Building & U.S. Courthouse
300 Quarropas Street
Ground Floor
White Plains, NY 10601-1901
Main Number: 914-390-4040
Fax: 914-390-4055
Map

Supervising USPO

Calderon, Jovanna
Jovanna_Calderon@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0071
Coad, Kathleen A.
Kathleen_Coad@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5180
Cuprill, Elizabeth D.
Elizabeth_Cuprill@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5069
Febus, Enid I.
Enid_Febus@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5074
Forbes, Jineen M.
Jineen_Forbes@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5152
Kapitansky, Ross N.
Ross_Kapitansky@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5165
Lorick, Shawnte
Shawnte_Lorick@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5118
Maisano, Theresa L.
Theresa_Maisano@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4096
McCarthy, Thomas J.
Thomas_McCarthy@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5197
Minus-Shepard, Katrina
Katrina_Minus-Shepard@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4045
Mulcahy, Kevin
Kevin_Mulcahy@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4048
Rivera, Elisha
Elisha_Rivera@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5114
Weinrauch, Erin
Erin_Weinrauch@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5055

USPO

Alexander, Christina (USPOA)
Christina_Alexander@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0066
Almonte, Maritza (USPO)
Maritza_Almonte@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5174
Arango, Jennifer (USPO)
Jennifer_Arango@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5059
Baker, Christopher (USPOA)
Christopher_Baker@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4115
Belgrave, Simone B. (USPO)
Simone_Belgrave@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5058
Biggs, Meaghan (USPO)
Meaghan_Biggs@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5120
Black, Alicia (USPO)
Alicia_Black@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5156
Blackford, Lauren M. (USPO)
Lauren_M_Blackford@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0076
Bravo, Marcela L. (USPO Spec.)
Marcela_Bravo@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5137
Brehon, Claudell (USPO)
Claudell_Brehon@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0065
Bressor, Jonathan J (USPO)
Jonathan_Bressor@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0077
Brown-Morin, Nichole (USPO)
Nichole_Brown-Morin@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4046
Campbell, Sandra (USPO)
Sandra_Campbell@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4081
Carroll, Margaret A. (USPO Spec.)
Margaret_Carroll@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5153
Carvajal, Franklin (USPO)
Franklin_Carvajal@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5092
Cooke, Courtney (USPO)
Courtney_Cooke@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5161
Cosenza, Angela (USPO)
Angela_Cosenza@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5056
Cudina, Erica A. (USPO)
Erica_Cudina@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4092
DiMaria, Nicolo L. (USPO)
Nicolo_Dimaria@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5076
Duggan, Florence K (USPO)
Florence_Duggan@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4040
Faro, Lisa M (USPO Spec.)
Lisa_Faro@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5170
Farrence, Tandis (USPO Spec.)
Tandis_Farrence@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5070
Flemen, Pamela C. (USPO)
Pamela_Flemen@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5116
Flemen, Robert (USPO)
Robert_Flemen@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5125
Foderingham, Giavonnii A. (USPO)
Giavonnii_Foderingham@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5082
Fountain, Patrick (USPO)
Patrick_Fountain@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5052
Franco, Mariano (USPOA)
Mariano_Franco@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5128
Geiser, Ashley E (USPO)
Ashley_Geiser@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5196
Gilmore, Ji'vonne (USPO)
Ji'vonne_Gilmore@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5121
Gonzalez, Raymond L. (USPO)
Raymond_Gonzalez@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5124
Gonzalez, Sonales (USPO)
Sonales_Gonzalez@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0042
Greene, Hillel K. (USPO Spec.)
Hillel_Greene@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4042
Harris, Jaleesa (USPO)
Jaleesa_Harris@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0058
Hay, Paul (USPO)
Paul_Hay@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0053
Henriquez, Megan (USPO)
Megan_Henriquez@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5173
Herald, Urshala (USPO)
Urshala_Herald@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5051
Herrera, Washington M (USPO)
Washington_Herrera@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5168
Huffman, Hildery (USPO)
Hildery_Huffman@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5158
Jackson, Zondra (USPO)
Zondra_Jackson@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5172
Jefferies, Jill S. (USPO)
Jill_Jefferies@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5097
Joseph, Noah (USPO)
Noah_Joseph@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5185
Kim, Johnny Y. (USPO)
Johnny_Kim@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5175
Korman, Heather (USPO)
Heather_Korman@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5190
Lerman, Jason G. (USPO)
Jason_Lerman@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4078
Lombardo, Joseph J. (USPO Spec.)
Joseph_Lombardo@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4047
McMahon, Stephanie M. (USPO)
Stephanie_McMahon@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5053
Melaika, Michael (USPO)
Michael_Melaika@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5166
Millan, Michelle (USPO)
Michelle_Millan@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5142
Montanez, Esteban (USPO)
Esteban_Montanez@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5073
Mulcahy, David T. (USPO Spec.)
David_Mulcahy@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5178
Mullen, James S. (USPO Spec.)
James_Mullen@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0414
Nicholson, Michael P. (USPO)
Michael_Nicholson@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5054
Nieman, Jana (USPO)
Jana_Nieman@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5077
Ogunmefun, Godwin A. (USPO)
Godwin_Ogunmefun@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5155
Olivares, George (USPO)
George_Olivares@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5133
Omlor, Matthew (USPO)
Matthew_Omlor@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5184
Osman, Sandra A. (USPO Spec.)
Sandra_Osman@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5194
Paige, Deanna M. (USPO)
Deanna_Paige@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4049
Pakula, Adam S. (USPO Spec.)
Adam_Pakula@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5171
Paragano, Christopher F. (USPO)
Christopher_Paragano@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5136
Perry, Joseph (USPO)
Joseph_Perry@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5103
Pompei, William (USPO)
Bill_Pompei@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4056
Reyes, Pierre (USPO)
Pierre_Reyes@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5151
Riley, Larren P. (USPO)
Larren_Riley@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5163
Shargay, Taylor (USPO)
Taylor_Shargay@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0030
Spencer, Darryl (USPO)
Darryl_spencer@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5117
Spitalieri, Jill (USPO)
Jill_Spitalieri@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5061
Steimel, Jeff (USPO)
Jeff_Steimel@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4094
Terry-Brooks, Robert (USPO)
Robert_Terry-Brooks@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5084
Thomas, Jemmard N. (USPO Spec.)
Jemmard_Thomas@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0412
Tumasar, Daveena (USPO Spec.)
Daveena_Tumasar@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0063
Tyler, Colleen (USPO Spec.)
Colleen_Tyler@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5146
Velez, Jessica (USPO)
Jessica_Velez@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0059
Velez-Garcia, Sandra (USPO)
Sandra_VelezGarcia@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0035
Walsh, Robert L. (USPO)
Robert_Walsh@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5107
Willette, Sara (USPO)
Sara_Willette@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4044
Wilton, Amber S. (USPO)
Amber_Wilton@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5199
Zhang, Stephanie (USPO)
Stephanie_Zhang@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5068

Office Locations

NEW YORK CITY OFFICE:
Daniel Patrick Moynihan U.S. Courthouse
500 Pearl Street
New York, NY 10007-1312
Main Number: 212-805-0040
Fax: 212-805-0046 or 212-805-0047
Map

WHITE PLAINS OFFICE:
Hon. Charles L. Brieant Jr. Federal Building & U.S. Courthouse
300 Quarropas Street
Ground Floor
White Plains, NY 10601-1901
Main Number: 914-390-4040
Fax: 914-390-4055
Map


Back to Top