Contact

Administration

Joshua Sparks
Chief U.S. Probation Officer
500 Pearl St., NYC, 6th Floor - 698
Joshua_Sparks@nysp.uscourts.gov

Edwin Rodriguez, Jr.
Sr. Deputy Chief U.S. Probation Officer - Administrative
500 Pearl St., NYC, 6th Floor - 696
Edwin_Rodriguez@nysp.uscourts.gov

Jovanna Calderon
Deputy Chief U.S. Probation Officer - Supervision
500 Pearl St., NYC, 6th Floor - 631
Jovanna_Calderon@nysp.uscourts.gov

Kyle Crayton
Deputy Chief U.S. Probation Officer - Supervision
500 Pearl St., NYC, 7th Floor - 771
Kyle_Crayton@nysp.uscourts.gov

NEW YORK CITY OFFICE:
Daniel Patrick Moynihan U.S. Courthouse
500 Pearl Street
New York, NY 10007-1312
Main Number: 212-805-0040
Fax: 212-805-0046 or 212-805-0047
Map

WHITE PLAINS OFFICE:
Hon. Charles L. Brieant Jr. Federal Building & U.S. Courthouse
300 Quarropas Street
Ground Floor
White Plains, NY 10601-1901
Main Number: 914-390-4040
Fax: 914-390-4055
Map

Supervising USPO

Bravo, Marcela L.
Marcela_Bravo@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5137
Greene, Hillel K.
Hillel_Greene@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5055
Kapitansky, Ross N.
Ross_Kapitansky@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5165
Lorick, Shawnte
Shawnte_Lorick@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5118
McCarthy, Thomas J.
Thomas_McCarthy@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5197
Minus-Shepard, Katrina
Katrina_Minus-Shepard@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4045
Mulcahy, David T.
David_Mulcahy@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5178
Mulcahy, Kevin
Kevin_Mulcahy@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4048
Mullen, James S.
James_Mullen@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0414
Rivera, Elisha
Elisha_Rivera@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5114
Tumasar, Daveena
Daveena_Tumasar@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0063
Weinrauch, Erin
Erin_Weinrauch@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4190

USPO

Almonte, Maritza (USPO)
Maritza_Almonte@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5174
Arango, Jennifer (USPO)
Jennifer_Arango@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5059
Belgrave, Simone B. (USPO)
Simone_Belgrave@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5058
Biggs, Meaghan (USPO)
Meaghan_Biggs@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4052
Black, Alicia (USPO)
Alicia_Black@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5156
Blackford, Lauren M. (USPO Spec.)
Lauren_M_Blackford@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5108
Bressor, Jonathan J (USPO)
Jonathan_Bressor@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0077
Brown-Morin, Nichole (USPO)
Nichole_Brown-Morin@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4046
Carvajal, Franklin (USPO)
Franklin_Carvajal@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5092
Cooke, Courtney (USPO)
Courtney_Cooke@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5161
Cosenza, Angela (USPO)
Angela_Cosenza@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5056
Cudina, Erica A. (USPO)
Erica_Cudina@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4092
DePierri, John (USPO)
John_Depierri@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5162
DiMaria, Nicolo L. (USPO Spec.)
Nicolo_Dimaria@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5076
Duggan, Florence K (USPO)
Florence_Duggan@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4040
Estreicher, Michael (USPO)
Michael_Estreicher@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0067
Faro, Lisa M (USPO Spec.)
Lisa_Faro@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5170
Farrence, Tandis (USPO Spec.)
Tandis_Farrence@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5070
Flemen, Pamela C. (USPO)
Pamela_Flemen@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5116
Flemen, Robert (USPO)
Robert_Flemen@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5125
Foderingham, Giavonnii A. (USPO)
Giavonnii_Foderingham@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5082
Fountain, Patrick (USPO)
Patrick_Fountain@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5052
Francisco, Claire (USPO)
Claire_Francisco@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5124
Geiser, Ashley E (USPO)
Ashley_Geiser@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5196
Gilmore, Ji'vonne (USPO)
Ji'vonne_Gilmore@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5121
Gonzalez, Sonales (USPO)
Sonales_Gonzalez@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0042
Harris, Jaleesa (USPO)
Jaleesa_Harris@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0058
Hay, Paul (USPO Spec.)
Paul_Hay@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0053
Henriquez, Megan (USPO)
Megan_Henriquez@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5173
Herald, Urshala (USPO)
Urshala_Herald@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5051
Herrera, Washington M (USPO)
Washington_Herrera@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5168
Hirsch, Alexandria (USPO)
Alexandria_Hirsch@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0065
Huffman, Hildery (USPO Spec.)
Hildery_Huffman@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5158
Jefferies, Jill S. (USPO)
Jill_Jefferies@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5097
Joseph, Noah (USPO)
Noah_Joseph@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5185
Kim, Johnny Y. (USPO)
Johnny_Kim@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5175
Korman, Heather (USPO)
Heather_Korman@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5190
Lerman, Jason G. (USPO)
Jason_Lerman@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4078
Lombardo, Joseph J. (USPO Spec.)
Joseph_Lombardo@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4047
Lopez, Alyssa (USPO)
Alyssa_Lopez@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5152
McMahon, Stephanie M. (USPO Spec.)
Stephanie_McMahon@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5053
Melaika, Michael (USPO)
Michael_Melaika@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5166
Meyers, Crystalyn (USPO)
Crystalyn_Meyers@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5073
Millan, Michelle (USPO)
Michelle_Millan@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5142
Nicholson, Michael P. (USPO)
Michael_Nicholson@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5054
Nieman, Jana (USPO)
Jana_Nieman@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5077
Ogunmefun, Godwin A. (USPO)
Godwin_Ogunmefun@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5155
Olivares, George (USPO)
George_Olivares@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5133
Omlor, Matthew (USPO)
Matthew_Omlor@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5184
Osman, Sandra A. (USPO Spec.)
Sandra_Osman@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5194
Paige, Deanna M. (USPO)
Deanna_Paige@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4049
Pakula, Adam S. (USPO Spec.)
Adam_Pakula@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5171
Paragano, Christopher F. (USPO Spec.)
Christopher_Paragano@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5136
Perry, Joseph (USPO)
Joseph_Perry@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5103
Pompei, William (USPO)
Bill_Pompei@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4056
Reyes, Pierre (USPO)
Pierre_Reyes@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5151
Riley, Larren P. (USPO)
Larren_Riley@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5163
Rodewald, William (USPO)
William_Rodewald@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0043
Rose, Jennifer (USPO)
Jennifer_Rose@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5096
Rosero, Karen (USPO)
Karen_Rosero@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5069
Smarra, Taylor (USPO)
Taylor_Smarra@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0030
Spencer, Darryl (USPO)
Darryl_spencer@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5117
Spitalieri, Jill (USPO)
Jill_Spitalieri@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5061
Steimel, Jeff (USPO)
Jeff_Steimel@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4094
Terry-Brooks, Robert (USPO)
Robert_Terry-Brooks@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5084
Thomas, Jemmard N. (USPO Spec.)
Jemmard_Thomas@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0412
Tuohy, Jessica (USPO)
Jessica_Tuohy@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0068
Velez-Garcia, Sandra (USPO)
Sandra_VelezGarcia@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0035
Warren, Alexis (USPO)
Alexis_Warren@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5067
Willborn, Brianna (USPO)
Brianna_Willborn@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-0066
Willette, Sara (USPO)
Sara_Willette@nysp.uscourts.gov
914-390-4044
Williams, Asia (USPO)
Asia_Williams@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5080
Wilton, Amber S. (USPO)
Amber_Wilton@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5199
Wysoczanski, Katherine (USPO)
Katherine_Wysoczanski@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5193
Zhang, Stephanie (USPO)
Stephanie_Zhang@nysp.uscourts.gov
212-805-5068

Office Locations

NEW YORK CITY OFFICE:
Daniel Patrick Moynihan U.S. Courthouse
500 Pearl Street
New York, NY 10007-1312
Main Number: 212-805-0040
Fax: 212-805-0046 or 212-805-0047
Map

WHITE PLAINS OFFICE:
Hon. Charles L. Brieant Jr. Federal Building & U.S. Courthouse
300 Quarropas Street
Ground Floor
White Plains, NY 10601-1901
Main Number: 914-390-4040
Fax: 914-390-4055
Map


Back to Top